AC/DC Live On Pay-Per-View In May



New York, NY Rock's down-and-dirty, blue-collar heroes AC/DC bring their celebrated live show into the comfort of your living room with iN DEMAND Pay-Per-View on Saturday, May 11. The concert, which can be purchased for a suggested retail price of $14.95, captures all of the raucous live antics, timeless theatrics and rousing hard rocking good times of the band's most recent world tour.

Capturing the world's greatest rock band where they shine most performing in front of thousands of screaming fans was no easy task. Filmed on location in Munich, Germany, the iN DEMAND concert features 18 songs, spanning 25 years of incredible AC/DC classics, including "You Shook Me All Night Long", "Thunderstruck", "Hells Bells", "Back In Black", "TNT", and the tour's title anthem, "Stiff Upper Lip". The concert is the ultimate showcase for the renowned Stiff Upper Lip tour, which drew over 2 million fans worldwide in attendance and rave reviews from critics:

The only thing cruder, louder and more obvious than an AC/DC album is an AC/DC concert. And the fans love it that way... (Los Angeles Times) a powerful testament to the band's longevity and musical consistency. (Daily Variety)

...the music still holds the audience in a white-knuckle grip. (New York Post)

AC/DC made sure that everyone who got a ticket to their sold-out show got their money's worth. (Denver Rocky Mountain News)

One of life's truths: AC/DC rocks. (The Oregonian)

Destined to be another priceless moment for the AC/DC fan, the iN DEMAND concert marks another epic milestone for one of the world's seminal musical forces. With over 70 million albums sold in the United States, AC/DC ranks as one of the Top 5 best-selling bands of all time.

So dim the house lights, get those lighters in position and warn the neighbors... Angus is coming to dinner.

iN DEMAND Pay-Per View - Track Listing

01. Stiff Upper Lip
02. You Shook Me All Night Long
03. Problem Child
04. Thunderstruck
05. Hard As A Rock
06. Shoot To Thrill
07. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
08. What Do You Do For Money Honey
09. Bad Boy Boogie
10. Hells Bells
11. The Jack
12. Back In Black
13. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
14. Highway To Hell
15. Whole Lotta Rosie
16. Let There Be Rock
17. TNT
18. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).