BALLISTIC Commence Work On New CD

BALLISTIC, the new band of former DEUCE / TENSION / WARDOG mainman Tom Gattis and JAG PANZER drummer Rikard Stjernquist, are very busy writing (and re-writing) material for the group's upcoming CD, which will reportedly be "much heavier and faster than before."

Among the cuts set to appear on the as-yet-untitled effort are the following:

01. Collision Course
02. Watch Me Do It
03. Corpse Stacked High
04. Threshold Of Pain
05. Undefeated
06. The Dissection
07. Gone Ballistic
08. Bloodbath
09. Call To Armageddon
10. Silent Killer
11. Call Me Evil
12. Loud Is God


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).