DISHARMONIC ORCHESTRA: "Ahead" Details Unveiled

Reunited Austrian death metal veterans DISHARMONIC ORCHESTRA have announced the details of their comeback release, entitled Ahead, due on September 9th through Nuclear Blast Records.

Produced by Herwig Zamernik and LordDeisen at Fuzzroom studios in Klagenfurt, Austria, Ahead features the line-up of Patrick Klopf (guitars, vocals), Martin Messner (drums), and Zamernik (bass, vocals) and contains the following track listing:

01. Plus One
02. R.U.S.M.T.S.I.M.
03. Supervision
04. Nine9nine
05. Grit Your Teeth
06. Keep Falling Down
07. Dual Peepholes
08. If This Is It, It Isn't It, Is It?
09. Idiosyncrated
10. The Love I Hate
11. Pain Of Existence
12. Mindshaver
13. I.M.S.M.T.S.U.R.

To download the track "Supervision" in Real Audio, click here. For more information, visit the band's newly-launched official web site at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).