DOKKEN Find Their "Way Home" In March!

DOKKEN's forthcoming Long Way Home CD, which is tentatively scheduled for a March 5th release through CMC International Records, will include the following tracks, among others:

01. Sunless Days
02. Magic Road
03. Little Girl
04. Heart Full of Soul (YARDBIRDS cover)
05. Goodbye My Friend
07. You
08. Everyone Needs to Be With Someone (possible first single)

DOKKEN's present line-up consists of vocalist Don Dokken, drummer Mick Brown, bassist Barry Sparks (i.e. MSG, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, ULI JON ROTH), and guitarist John Norum (i.e. EUROPE).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).