EDEN'S CURSE: Video Footage From The Studio Posted Online

Multinational recording artists EDEN'S CURSE have released a video studio report from the recording sessions for their new album at a German studios with PINK CREAM 69 bassist and producer Dennis Ward (ANGRA, SILENT FORCE, HOUSE OF LORDS, KROKUS) Check it out below.

EDEN'S CURSEAFM Records (Europe), Metal Mayhem Music (North America) and Spiritual Beast (Japan).

Frontman Michael Eden comments: "From the greasy spirit that is EDEN'S CURSE, the truly loud and proud will surely stand with us on the frontlines screaming for more as they have in the past. The utter clueless will scratch their collective heads in disbelief as always. The CURSE has set out to deliver a no holds barred sonic assault, giving the fans what they expect from us and nothing less. And yes kids... more freaking guitars!!!!"

Tracks being recorded are as follows (in alphabetical order):

01. Angels & Demons
02. Games People Play
03. Just Like Judas
04. Lost In Wonderland
05. Lost Soul
06. Man Against The World
07. Masquerade Ball
08. Prisoner Of The Past
09. Raven's Revenge
10. Ride The Storm
11. Sail On
12. Signs Of Your Life
13. West Wind Blows

EDEN'S CURSE has just released a new EP, entitled "Seven Deadly Sins - The Acoustic Sessions". Produced and mixed by Paul Logue and mastered by Dennis Ward (PINK CREAM 69, ANGRA, HOUSE OF LORDS), the CD features seven renditions of tracks from the well-received debut album from EDEN'S CURSE. Wrapped up in the usual killer artwork by Thomas Ewerhard (EDGUY, JORN, ASIA), the EP was released by Metal Mayhem Music on June 10. A special autographed collector's edition is available via select retail outlets.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).