EDENBRIDGE: Live Album Track Listing Revealed

Austrian "angelic bombast metal" act EDENBRIDGE have finalized the track listing for their live album, "A Livetime in Eden", due on August 30. The album will contain a bonus DVD with live recordings from the last few tours.

"A Livetime in Eden" track listing:

01. Intro
02. The Undiscovered Land
03. Skyward
04. Holy Fire
05. Fly On A Rainbow Dream
06. Forever Shine On
07. Starlight Reverie
08. Perennial Dreams
09. The Final Curtain
10. Suspiria
11. Arcana
12. Medley Sunrise In Eden/My Last Step Beyond
13. Cheyenne Spirit

EDENBRIDGE have finished recording the guitars, bass and keyboards for their fourth full-length album, "Shine", at guitarist/keyboardist Lanvall's Farpoint Station studio and have entered the House of Audio studios with producer Dennis Ward (ANGRA, PINK CREAM 69) to lay down the drums and vocals, and to mix the effort. An October 25 release date through Germany's Massacre Records is expected.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).