EVANESCENCE: 'Everybody's Fool' Video Available For Viewing

EVANESCENCE's video for their fourth single, "Everybody's Fool", has been posted online at the Launch.com web site at this location. The clip was shot last month is Los Angeles with director Philip Stolzl, who had previously helmed the clip for EVANESCENCE's first single, "Bring Me to Life". "Everybody's Fool" follows "My Immortal", the previous single from EVANESCENCE's quintuple-platinum major-label debut, "Fallen".

EVANESCENCE wrapped 14 dates in North America in February, playing 5,000- to 7,000-seat venues, according to Billboard. When the band return to North America for a tour that runs July 7 through Aug. 15, they will be solidly at the arena/amphitheater level.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).