Former MARILYN MANSON Guitarist To Debut New Band On 'Fantastic Four' Soundtrack is reporting that LOSER, the new band featuring former MARILYN MANSON and current ROB ZOMBIE guitarist John 5, have contributed a track called "Disposable Sunshine" to the "Fantastic Four" soundtrack, due July 5 from Wind-Up. The first single from the album is "Everything Burns" by former EVANESCENCE member Ben Moody featuring Anastacia.

"Fantastic Four" also features a a new song from VELVET REVOLVER, as well as cuts from ALTER BRIDGE, SIMPLE PLAN and SUM 41, among others.

"Fantastic Four" stars Jessica Alba, Michael Chiklis, Ioan Gruffudd and Chris Evans as the extraordinary characters in the enduring Marvel Comics series. It opens July 8 in U.S. theaters.

"Fantastic Four - The Album" track listing:

01. VELVET REVOLVER - "Come In Come On"
02. TAKING BACK SUNDAY - "Error Operator"
03. CHINGY - "Relax"
04. JOSS STONE - "Whatever Happened to the Heroes"
05. OMNISOUL - "Waiting (Saving Your Life)"
06. RYAN CABRERA - "Always Come Back To Me"
07. BEN MOODY featuring ANASTACIA - "Everything Burns"
08. MIRI BEN-ARI - "New World Symphony"
09. MEGAN MCCAULEY - "Die for You"
10. SUM 41 - "Noots"
11. SIMPLE PLAN - "Surrender"
12. T.F.F. - "I'll Take You Down"
13. LLOYD BANKS - "On Fire"
14. MEGAN MCCAULEY - "Reverie"
15. BREAKING POINT - "Goodbye To You"
16. ALTER BRIDGE - "Shed My Skin"
17. SUBMERSED - "In Due Time"
18. LOSER - "Disposable Sunshine"
19. MISS EIGHTY 6 featuring CLASSIC - "Now You Know"
20. ORANGE RANGE - "Kirikirimai (Fantastic Four Remix)"


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).