LINKIN PARK Finalize Track Listing For 'Meteora'

LINKIN PARK have finalized the track listing for their sophomore effort, "Meteora", due on March 25 through Warner Bros. Records.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Foreword (Intro)
02. Don't Stay
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Lying From You
05. Hit The Floor
06. Easier To Run
07. Faint
08. Figure.09
09. Breaking The Habit
10. From The Inside
11. Nobody's Listening
12. Session
13. Numb

A video for the first single, "Somewhere I Belong" will be directed by band turntablist Joseph Hahn and will be shot in the Los Angeles this week.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).