RUNEMAGICK To Issue Limited-Edition Album In September

Sweden's RUNEMAGICK will issue a strictly limited full-length album, tentatively entitled Moon Of The Chaos Eclipse, through Aftermath Music in September. Due to contain at least 40 minutes of new RUNEMAGICK material and some bonus tracks and multimedia stuff, the album will be released in a limited run of 1,000 digipacks and 300 LPs and is not to be confused with the group's "real" next full-length album, which is still scheduled to be recorded in November for a March 2003 release.

The full track listing for Moon Of The Chaos Eclipse is as follows:

Digi-pack CD (limited edition of 1,000 copies:)
01. Open The Gateway
02. Grand Sabbath Pact
03. Revolution Of The Dead
04. Nocturnal Shrine
05. Dark Deeds Of Temptation
06. Witch Of The Purple Moon
07. Moon Of The Chaos Eclipse
08. Upon The Red Thrones
09. The Necro Ambassador
10. Hymn To The Northern Fire
11. Goddess Of Protection
12. Mlbeg II
13. On Chariots To Hades (bonus, remixed)

Pic-disc 10" (limited edition of 300 copies)
01. Open The Gateway
02. Grand Sabbath Pact
03. Revolution Of The Dead
04. Upon The Red Thrones
05. The Necro Ambassador
06. Piece Of Magick

For more information, contact Aftermath Music at: [email protected]


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).