SHAKIN' STREET Reissue On The Way

Bad Reputation/Ulftone are set to reissue the 1980 self-titled U.S. debut from the Ross the Boss (MANOWAR, THE DICTATORS) project SHAKIN' STREET later this month.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. No Compromise
02. Solid as a Rock
03. No Time To Lose
04. Soul Dealer
05. Susie Wong
06. Every Man, Every Woman Is a Star
07. Generation X
08. So Fine
09. I Want To Box You

Click here for more label information. For more on SHAKIN' STREET, click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).